وحدة استعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي

  • 2 محطة استرداد غاز البترول المسال MMSCFD

    2 محطة استرداد غاز البترول المسال MMSCFD

    وصف تدفق العملية يدخل الغاز الطبيعي الخام إلى فاصل المدخل لتصفية الشوائب الميكانيكية وفصل الماء الحر ، ثم يدخل إلى الضاغط بعد الترشيح الدقيق بواسطة مرشح الغبار ، ويتم تبريده إلى 40 ~ 45 بواسطة مبرد الضاغط نفسه ، ثم يفصل بعض الماء عن الهيدروكربونات الثقيلة (في حالة وجود مكونات ثقيلة زائدة) ، ثم يدخل وحدة التجفيف للجفاف العميق.يدخل غاز التغذية الجاف من لوح التجفيف في التكثيف ...
  • 20MMSCFD Rongteng تصميم معياري انزلاق استعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي

    20MMSCFD Rongteng تصميم معياري انزلاق استعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي

    ينتقل الغاز النظيف المشبع بالمياه إلى نظام الغربال الجزيئي للتجفيف ، وعندما يتدفق الغاز عبر طبقة الغربال الجزيئي ، يتم امتصاص الماء بشكل تفضيلي لينتج عنه غازًا جافًا نظيفًا وجاهزًا للتعرض لدرجات الحرارة المبردة المطلوبة لاستعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي العميقة. ينتقل الغاز إلى مبرد التبريد حيث يبرد المبرد الغاز الدافئ الذي يمر عبر الملفات في المبرد.

  • 2 محطة استرداد غاز البترول المسال MMSCFD من شركة Rongteng الصينية

    2 محطة استرداد غاز البترول المسال MMSCFD من شركة Rongteng الصينية

    يدخل الغاز الطبيعي الخام إلى فاصل المدخل لتصفية الشوائب الميكانيكية وفصل الماء الحر ، ثم يدخل إلى الضاغط بعد ترشيح دقيق بواسطة مرشح الغبار ، ويتم تبريده إلى 40 ~ 45 ℃ بواسطة مبرد الضاغط نفسه ، ثم يفصل بعض الماء والهيدروكربونات الثقيلة (في حالة وجود مكونات ثقيلة زائدة) ، ثم تدخل وحدة الجفاف للجفاف العميق.

  • 8MMSCFD انزلاق استرداد غاز البترول المسال للغاز الطبيعي

    8MMSCFD انزلاق استرداد غاز البترول المسال للغاز الطبيعي

    لماذا يتم استرداد سوائل الغاز الطبيعي: تحسين جودة الغاز الطبيعي ، وتقليل نقطة الندى الهيدروكربوني ومنع تكاثف الهيدروكربونات السائلة في نقل خطوط الأنابيب ؛تعتبر منتجات المكثفات المستعادة وقودًا مدنيًا مهمًا ووقودًا كيميائيًا ؛يتم توفير معدل الاستخدام الشامل للموارد ، والذي له فوائد اقتصادية جيدة.

  • 10MMSCFD انزلاق استرداد غاز البترول المسال للغاز الطبيعي

    10MMSCFD انزلاق استرداد غاز البترول المسال للغاز الطبيعي

    لماذا يتم استرداد سوائل الغاز الطبيعي: تحسين جودة الغاز الطبيعي ، وتقليل نقطة الندى الهيدروكربوني ومنع تكاثف الهيدروكربونات السائلة في نقل خطوط الأنابيب ؛تعتبر منتجات المكثفات المستعادة وقودًا مدنيًا مهمًا ووقودًا كيميائيًا ؛يتم توفير معدل الاستخدام الشامل للموارد ، والذي له فوائد اقتصادية جيدة.

  • 20MMSCFD انزلاق لاستعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي للغاز الطبيعي

    20MMSCFD انزلاق لاستعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي للغاز الطبيعي

    لماذا يتم استرداد سوائل الغاز الطبيعي: تحسين جودة الغاز الطبيعي ، وتقليل نقطة الندى الهيدروكربوني ومنع تكاثف الهيدروكربونات السائلة في نقل خطوط الأنابيب ؛تعتبر منتجات المكثفات المستعادة وقودًا مدنيًا مهمًا ووقودًا كيميائيًا ؛يتم توفير معدل الاستخدام الشامل للموارد ، والذي له فوائد اقتصادية جيدة.

  • منشأة مخصصة لاستعادة غاز البترول المسال من 1 إلى 6 مليون قدم مكعب في اليوم من شركة صينية

    منشأة مخصصة لاستعادة غاز البترول المسال من 1 إلى 6 مليون قدم مكعب في اليوم من شركة صينية

    لماذا يتم استرداد سوائل الغاز الطبيعي: تحسين جودة الغاز الطبيعي ، وتقليل نقطة الندى الهيدروكربوني ومنع تكاثف الهيدروكربونات السائلة في نقل خطوط الأنابيب ؛تعتبر منتجات المكثفات المستعادة وقودًا مدنيًا مهمًا ووقودًا كيميائيًا ؛يتم توفير معدل الاستخدام الشامل للموارد ، والذي له فوائد اقتصادية جيدة.

  • مصنع استرداد غاز البترول المسال المنزلق المخصص لاستعادة غاز البترول المسال

    مصنع استرداد غاز البترول المسال المنزلق المخصص لاستعادة غاز البترول المسال

    غاز البترول المسال هو غاز بترولي مسال ينتج عند تكرير النفط الخام أو يتطاير من عملية استغلال النفط أو الغاز الطبيعي.غاز البترول المسال هو خليط من النفط والغاز الطبيعي يتشكل تحت ضغط مناسب ويوجد كسائل في درجة حرارة الغرفة.يستخدم غاز البترول المسال (غاز البترول المسال) على نطاق واسع كوقود بديل للسيارات ، ولكنه مناسب أيضًا كمادة وسيطة كيميائية.يتكون من البروبان والبيوتان (C3 / C4).لاستعادة غاز البترول المسال / C3 + ، يقدم القسم الهندسي برنامج امتصاص ...
  • حل مخصص لاستعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي من المورد الصيني

    حل مخصص لاستعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي من المورد الصيني

    تتزايد قيمة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي ، مثل الإيثان والبروبان ، بسبب الطلب العالمي المتزايد على المواد الأولية البتروكيماوية والتدفئة والطاقة.تتخصص حلول Rongteng لاستعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي (NGL) لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الاسترداد مع تزويدك بمرونة تشغيلية عالية وعائدات أكبر على استثمارات المصنع.

  • مخصص 2 ~ 14104 Nm3 / d لوح استخلاص الهيدروكربون الخفيف للغاز الطبيعي

    مخصص 2 ~ 14 104 Nm3/ د لوح استخلاص الهيدروكربون الخفيف للغاز الطبيعي

    يغطي الهيدروكربون الخفيف ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مكثف الغاز الطبيعي (NGL) ، C2 ~ C2 + في التركيب ويحتوي على مكونات المكثفات (C3 ~ C5) يشير استرداد الهيدروكربون الخفيف إلى استرداد المكونات الأثقل في الغاز الطبيعي من الميثان أو الإيثان في شكل سائل .

  • وحدة استعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي

    وحدة استعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي

    يشير استرداد الهيدروكربون الخفيف إلى عملية استرداد السائل للمكونات الأثقل في الغاز الطبيعي من الميثان أو الإيثان.من ناحية ، يهدف إلى التحكم في نقطة تكثف الهيدروكربونات للغاز الطبيعي للوصول إلى مؤشر جودة الغاز التجاري وتجنب التدفق ثنائي المرحلة للغاز السائل.

NGL Recovery Unit

  • 2 MMSCFD LPG recovery plant

    2 MMSCFD LPG recovery plant

    Process flow description The raw natural gas enters the inlet separator to filter out mechanical impurities and separate the free water, then enters the compressor after precision filtration by the dust filter, and is cooled to 40 ~ 45 ℃ by the cooler of the compressor itself, and then separates some water and heavy hydrocarbons (in case of excessive heavy components), and then enters the dehydration unit for deep dehydration. The dry feed gas from the dehydration skid enters the condensation...
  • 20MMSCFD Rongteng modular design NGL recovery  skid

    20MMSCFD Rongteng modular design NGL recovery skid

    The clean gas now saturated with water travels to the molecular sieve system for dehydration.As the gas flows through the molecular sieve bed, water is preferentially absorbed yielding clean dry gas ,ready to be exposed to the cryogenic temperatures required for deep NGL recovery.The gas moves to the refrigeration chiller where the refrigerant cools the warm gas passing through the coils in the chiller.

  • 2 MMSCFD LPG recovery plant from China Rongteng company

    2 MMSCFD LPG recovery plant from China Rongteng company

    The raw natural gas enters the inlet separator to filter out mechanical impurities and separate the free water, then enters the compressor after precision filtration by the dust filter, and is cooled to 40 ~ 45 ℃ by the cooler of the compressor itself, and then separates some water and heavy hydrocarbons (in case of excessive heavy components), and then enters the dehydration unit for deep dehydration.

  • 8MMSCFD Liquefied Petroleum Gas recovery skid for natural gas

    8MMSCFD Liquefied Petroleum Gas recovery skid for natural gas

    Why to recover natural gas liquids: Improve the quality of natural gas, reduce hydrocarbon dew point and prevent liquid hydrocarbon condensation in pipeline transportation; The recovered condensate products are important civil fuel and chemical fuel; The comprehensive utilization rate of resources is provided, which has good economic benefits.

  • 10MMSCFD Liquefied Petroleum Gas recovery skid for natural gas

    10MMSCFD Liquefied Petroleum Gas recovery skid for natural gas

    Why to recover natural gas liquids: Improve the quality of natural gas, reduce hydrocarbon dew point and prevent liquid hydrocarbon condensation in pipeline transportation; The recovered condensate products are important civil fuel and chemical fuel; The comprehensive utilization rate of resources is provided, which has good economic benefits.

  • 20MMSCFD NGL recovery skid for natural gas

    20MMSCFD NGL recovery skid for natural gas

    Why to recover natural gas liquids: Improve the quality of natural gas, reduce hydrocarbon dew point and prevent liquid hydrocarbon condensation in pipeline transportation; The recovered condensate products are important civil fuel and chemical fuel; The comprehensive utilization rate of resources is provided, which has good economic benefits.

  • Tailored 1~6 mmscfd LPG recovery facility form Chinese firm

    Tailored 1~6 mmscfd LPG recovery facility form Chinese firm

    Why to recover natural gas liquids: Improve the quality of natural gas, reduce hydrocarbon dew point and prevent liquid hydrocarbon condensation in pipeline transportation; The recovered condensate products are important civil fuel and chemical fuel; The comprehensive utilization rate of resources is provided, which has good economic benefits.

  • Custom LPG recovery skid liquefied petroleum gas recovery plant

    Custom LPG recovery skid liquefied petroleum gas recovery plant

    LPG is liquefied petroleum gas, which is produced when refining crude oil or volatilized from the process of oil or natural gas exploitation. LPG is a mixture of oil and natural gas formed under appropriate pressure and exists as a liquid at room temperature. LPG (Liquefied Petroleum Gas) is widely used as alternative fuel for cars, but is also suitable as a chemical feedstock. It consists of propane and butane (C3/C4). For the recovery of LPG/C3+ the Engineering Division offer an absorber pr...
  • Tailored solution for Natural Gas Liquids Recovery from Chinese supplier

    Tailored solution for Natural Gas Liquids Recovery from Chinese supplier

    The value of natural gas liquids, such as ethane and propane, is increasing due to growing global demand for petrochemical feedstock, heating and power. Rongteng natural gas liquids (NGL) recovery solutions are specialized to maximize recovery while providing you with high operational flexibility and greater returns on plant investments.

  • Custom  2~14 104 Nm3/d light hydrocarbon recovery skid for natual gas

    Custom 2~14 104 Nm3/d light hydrocarbon recovery skid for natual gas

    Light hydrocarbon, also known as natural gas condensate (NGL), covers C2 ~ C2 + in composition and contains condensate components (C3 ~ C5).Light hydrocarbon recovery refers to the recovery of heavier components in natural gas than methane or ethane in liquid form.

  • NGL recovery unit

    NGL recovery unit

    Light hydrocarbon recovery refers to the process of liquid recovery of heavier components in natural gas than methane or ethane. On the one hand, it aims to control the hydrocarbon dew point of natural gas to reach the quality index of commercial gas and avoid gas-liquid two-phase flow.