Wasserstoffproduktionseinheit

  • Custom hydrogen production with natural gas

    Individuelle Wasserstoffproduktion mit Erdgas

    Das Erdgas außerhalb der Batteriegrenze wird zuerst durch den Kompressor auf 1,6 MPa unter Druck gesetzt, dann durch den Einsatzgasvorwärmer im Konvektionsabschnitt des Dampfreformers auf etwa 380 ° C erhitzt und tritt in den Entschwefeler ein, um den Schwefel aus dem Einsatzgas darunter zu entfernen 0,1 ppm.
  • Natural Gas Hydrogen Production Plant

    Erdgas-Wasserstoff-Produktionsanlage

    Damit das Kesselspeisewasser die Anforderungen erfüllt, muss eine geringe Menge Phosphatlösung und Desoxidationsmittel zugesetzt werden, um die Kesselwasserbildung und Korrosion zu verbessern. Die Trommel muss kontinuierlich einen Teil des Kesselwassers abgeben, um die gesamten gelösten Feststoffe des Kesselwassers in der Trommel zu kontrollieren.
  • 500kg natural gas hydrogen production unit

    500kg Erdgas-Wasserstoff-Produktionsanlage

    Das Erdgas außerhalb der Batteriegrenze wird zuerst durch den Kompressor auf 1,6 MPa unter Druck gesetzt, dann durch den Einsatzgasvorwärmer im Konvektionsabschnitt des Dampfreformers auf etwa 380 ° C erhitzt und tritt in den Entschwefeler ein, um den Schwefel aus dem Einsatzgas darunter zu entfernen 0,1 ppm.
  • Rongteng hydrogen production unit for natural gas

    Rongteng Wasserstoffproduktionsanlage für Erdgas

    Der Wasserstoffproduktionsprozess von Erdgas umfasst hauptsächlich vier Prozesse: Einsatzgasvorbehandlung, Erdgasdampfumwandlung, Kohlenmonoxidumwandlung und Wasserstoffreinigung.
  • Rongteng hydrogen generation with natural gas or hydrogen gas generator

    Rongteng Wasserstofferzeugung mit Erdgas oder Wasserstoffgasgenerator

    Das Erdgas als Brennstoff wird mit dem Druckwechseladsorptions-Desorptionsgas gemischt, und dann wird das Brenngasvolumen in den Brenngasvorwärmer entsprechend der Gastemperatur am Ausgang des Reformerofens eingestellt. Nach der Strömungseinstellung tritt das Brenngas zur Verbrennung in den oberen Brenner ein, um dem Reformerofen Wärme zuzuführen.
  • Tailored 500KG Hydrogen generation unit from natural gas

    Maßgeschneiderte 500KG Wasserstofferzeugungseinheit aus Erdgas

    Allgemeine Eigenschaften Das gesamte auf Skid montierte Design ändert den traditionellen Installationsmodus vor Ort. Durch Verarbeitung, Produktion, Verrohrung und Skid-Formung im Unternehmen wird der gesamte Prozess der Produktionskontrolle von Materialien, Fehlererkennung und Druckprüfung im Unternehmen vollständig realisiert, was das Qualitätskontrollrisiko, das durch den Bau des Benutzers vor Ort verursacht wird, grundlegend löst, und zwar wirklich erreicht die gesamte Prozessqualitätskontrolle. Alle Produkte werden im Unternehmen auf Skid montiert. Die Idee ...

Hydrogen Production Unit

  • Tailored Hydrogen producing plant from natural gas

    Tailored Hydrogen producing plant from natural gas

    Introduction Hydrogen production from natural gas has the advantages of low cost and significant scale effect. The research and development of more advanced new process technology for hydrogen production from natural gas is an important guarantee to solve the problem of cheap hydrogen source. As a high-quality and clean industrial energy, natural gas has important strategic significance in the process of energy development in China. Because natural gas is not only an important fuel for people...
  • Custom hydrogen production with natural gas

    Custom hydrogen production with natural gas

    The natural gas outside the battery limit is first pressurized to 1.6Mpa by the compressor, then heated to about 380 ℃ by the feed gas preheater in the convection section of the steam reformer, and enters the desulfurizer to remove the sulfur in the feed gas below 0.1ppm.

  • Natural Gas Hydrogen Production Plant

    Natural Gas Hydrogen Production Plant

    In order to make the boiler feed water meet the requirements, a small amount of phosphate solution and deoxidizer shall be added to improve the scaling and corrosion of boiler water. The drum shall continuously discharge part of boiler water to control the total dissolved solids of boiler water in the drum.

  • 500kg natural gas hydrogen production unit

    500kg natural gas hydrogen production unit

    The natural gas outside the battery limit is first pressurized to 1.6Mpa by the compressor, then heated to about 380 ℃ by the feed gas preheater in the convection section of the steam reformer, and enters the desulfurizer to remove the sulfur in the feed gas below 0.1ppm.

  • Rongteng hydrogen production unit for natural gas

    Rongteng hydrogen production unit for natural gas

    The hydrogen production process of natural gas mainly includes four processes: feed gas pretreatment, natural gas steam conversion, carbon monoxide conversion and hydrogen purification.

  • Rongteng hydrogen generation with natural gas or hydrogen gas generator

    Rongteng hydrogen generation with natural gas or hydrogen gas generator

    The natural gas as fuel is mixed with the pressure swing adsorption desorption gas, and then the fuel gas volume into the fuel gas preheater is adjusted according to the gas temperature at the outlet of the reformer furnace. After flow adjustment, the fuel gas enters the top burner for combustion to provide heat to the reformer furnace.

  • Tailored 500KG Hydrogen generation unit from natural gas

    Tailored 500KG Hydrogen generation unit from natural gas

    Overall characteristics The overall skid mounted design changes the traditional on-site installation mode. Through processing, production, piping and skid forming in the company, the whole process production control of materials, flaw detection and pressure test in the company is fully realized, which fundamentally solves the quality control risk caused by user’s on-site construction, and truly achieves the whole process quality control. All products are skid mounted in the company. The idea ...