وحدة إنتاج الهيدروجين

  • مصنع مخصص لإنتاج الهيدروجين من الغاز الطبيعي

    مصنع مخصص لإنتاج الهيدروجين من الغاز الطبيعي

    مقدمة يتميز إنتاج الهيدروجين من الغاز الطبيعي بمزايا التكلفة المنخفضة وتأثير المقياس الكبير.يعد البحث والتطوير لتقنية عملية جديدة أكثر تقدمًا لإنتاج الهيدروجين من الغاز الطبيعي ضمانًا مهمًا لحل مشكلة مصدر الهيدروجين الرخيص.كطاقة صناعية عالية الجودة ونظيفة ، للغاز الطبيعي أهمية إستراتيجية مهمة في عملية تطوير الطاقة في الصين.لأن الغاز الطبيعي ليس مجرد وقود مهم للناس ...
  • إنتاج الهيدروجين المخصص بالغاز الطبيعي

    إنتاج الهيدروجين المخصص بالغاز الطبيعي

    يتم ضغط الغاز الطبيعي خارج حد البطارية أولاً إلى 1.6 ميجا باسكال بواسطة الضاغط ، ثم يتم تسخينه إلى حوالي 380 بواسطة التسخين المسبق لغاز التغذية في قسم الحمل الحراري لجهاز الإصلاح البخاري ، ويدخل إلى جهاز إزالة الكبريت لإزالة الكبريت في غاز التغذية أدناه 0.1 جزء في المليون.

  • معمل إنتاج الهيدروجين بالغاز الطبيعي

    معمل إنتاج الهيدروجين بالغاز الطبيعي

    من أجل جعل مياه تغذية الغلاية تفي بالمتطلبات ، يجب إضافة كمية صغيرة من محلول الفوسفات ومزيل الأكسدة لتحسين تحجيم ماء الغلاية وتآكله.تقوم الأسطوانة بتصريف جزء من ماء الغلاية بشكل مستمر للتحكم في إجمالي المواد الصلبة الذائبة لماء الغلاية في البرميل.

  • 500 كجم من وحدة إنتاج الهيدروجين بالغاز الطبيعي

    500 كجم من وحدة إنتاج الهيدروجين بالغاز الطبيعي

    يتم ضغط الغاز الطبيعي خارج حد البطارية أولاً إلى 1.6 ميجا باسكال بواسطة الضاغط ، ثم يتم تسخينه إلى حوالي 380 بواسطة التسخين المسبق لغاز التغذية في قسم الحمل الحراري لجهاز الإصلاح البخاري ، ويدخل إلى جهاز إزالة الكبريت لإزالة الكبريت في غاز التغذية أدناه 0.1 جزء في المليون.

  • وحدة إنتاج الهيدروجين Rongteng للغاز الطبيعي

    وحدة إنتاج الهيدروجين Rongteng للغاز الطبيعي

    تتضمن عملية إنتاج الهيدروجين للغاز الطبيعي بشكل أساسي أربع عمليات: المعالجة المسبقة لغاز التغذية ، وتحويل بخار الغاز الطبيعي ، وتحويل أول أكسيد الكربون ، وتنقية الهيدروجين.

  • توليد الهيدروجين Rongteng بالغاز الطبيعي أو مولد غاز الهيدروجين

    توليد الهيدروجين Rongteng بالغاز الطبيعي أو مولد غاز الهيدروجين

    يتم خلط الغاز الطبيعي كوقود مع غاز الامتصاص بامتصاص تأرجح الضغط ، ومن ثم يتم ضبط حجم غاز الوقود في المسخن المسبق لغاز الوقود وفقًا لدرجة حرارة الغاز عند مخرج فرن الإصلاح.بعد تعديل التدفق ، يدخل غاز الوقود إلى الموقد العلوي للاحتراق لتوفير الحرارة لفرن الإصلاح.

  • وحدة توليد الهيدروجين 500 كجم مصممة خصيصًا من الغاز الطبيعي

    وحدة توليد الهيدروجين 500 كجم مصممة خصيصًا من الغاز الطبيعي

    الخصائص العامة يغير التصميم الشامل المركب على المنصة وضع التثبيت التقليدي في الموقع.من خلال المعالجة والإنتاج والأنابيب وتشكيل الانزلاق في الشركة ، تتحقق بالكامل التحكم الكامل في إنتاج المواد ، واكتشاف الخلل واختبار الضغط في الشركة ، مما يحل بشكل أساسي مخاطر مراقبة الجودة الناتجة عن بناء المستخدم في الموقع ، وبصدق يحقق مراقبة جودة العملية برمتها.يتم تركيب جميع المنتجات في الشركة.الفكرة ...

Hydrogen Production Unit

  • Tailored Hydrogen producing plant from natural gas

    Tailored Hydrogen producing plant from natural gas

    Introduction Hydrogen production from natural gas has the advantages of low cost and significant scale effect. The research and development of more advanced new process technology for hydrogen production from natural gas is an important guarantee to solve the problem of cheap hydrogen source. As a high-quality and clean industrial energy, natural gas has important strategic significance in the process of energy development in China. Because natural gas is not only an important fuel for people...
  • Custom hydrogen production with natural gas

    Custom hydrogen production with natural gas

    The natural gas outside the battery limit is first pressurized to 1.6Mpa by the compressor, then heated to about 380 ℃ by the feed gas preheater in the convection section of the steam reformer, and enters the desulfurizer to remove the sulfur in the feed gas below 0.1ppm.

  • Natural Gas Hydrogen Production Plant

    Natural Gas Hydrogen Production Plant

    In order to make the boiler feed water meet the requirements, a small amount of phosphate solution and deoxidizer shall be added to improve the scaling and corrosion of boiler water. The drum shall continuously discharge part of boiler water to control the total dissolved solids of boiler water in the drum.

  • 500kg natural gas hydrogen production unit

    500kg natural gas hydrogen production unit

    The natural gas outside the battery limit is first pressurized to 1.6Mpa by the compressor, then heated to about 380 ℃ by the feed gas preheater in the convection section of the steam reformer, and enters the desulfurizer to remove the sulfur in the feed gas below 0.1ppm.

  • Rongteng hydrogen production unit for natural gas

    Rongteng hydrogen production unit for natural gas

    The hydrogen production process of natural gas mainly includes four processes: feed gas pretreatment, natural gas steam conversion, carbon monoxide conversion and hydrogen purification.

  • Rongteng hydrogen generation with natural gas or hydrogen gas generator

    Rongteng hydrogen generation with natural gas or hydrogen gas generator

    The natural gas as fuel is mixed with the pressure swing adsorption desorption gas, and then the fuel gas volume into the fuel gas preheater is adjusted according to the gas temperature at the outlet of the reformer furnace. After flow adjustment, the fuel gas enters the top burner for combustion to provide heat to the reformer furnace.

  • Tailored 500KG Hydrogen generation unit from natural gas

    Tailored 500KG Hydrogen generation unit from natural gas

    Overall characteristics The overall skid mounted design changes the traditional on-site installation mode. Through processing, production, piping and skid forming in the company, the whole process production control of materials, flaw detection and pressure test in the company is fully realized, which fundamentally solves the quality control risk caused by user’s on-site construction, and truly achieves the whole process quality control. All products are skid mounted in the company. The idea ...